“When we seek to discover the best in others, we somehow bring out the best in ourselves.”

Please feel free to contact anyone on the board with questions, comments or concerns!

Vision Board

Joel Hampton – jhampton@missionpossible.us
Diane Graham – dgraham@missionpossible.us
Don Craven – dcraven@missionpossible.us
Donna Mazone – dmazone@missionpossible.us
Eva Dolan – edolan@missionpossible.us
Andy Turner – FrAndy@missionpossible.us
Gary Mock – gmock@missionpossible.us
Haley Morgan – hmorgan@missionpossible.us
Jennifer Presising – jpresising@missionpossible.us
Kathy Plaveski – kplaveski@missionpossible.us
Lori Betz – lbetz@missionpossible.us
Maria Antonius – mariaantonius@missionpossible.us
Marlene Antonius – marleneantonius@missionpossible.us
Michele Sumner – msumner@missionpossible.us
Peter Roethler – proethler@missionpossible.us
Meghan Cupach – mcupach@missionpossible.us
Kathy Krieger – kkrieger@missionpossible.us
Jake Bihari – jbihari@missionpossible.us
Father Bob Stec – bstec@missionpossible.us
Dave Margiotta – dmargiotta@missionpossible.us

Directions & Map

The entrance to the Grand Slam Gala if off of Carnegie Rd. Valet Parking can be accessed at the Progressive Field entrance off of Carnegie Rd.
CLICK TO VIEW DIRECTIONS & MAP

Sponsorship Packages

Please feel free to email or call with any questions. Contact us today to reserve your sponsorship package!
Email: info@zvt.94a.myftpupload.com
Phone: 330-460-7324

$5,000 Cash Raffle Tickets

2017 Cash Raffle

Join the Team!

There are three ways you can help:
1. Join us on Saturday, April 21, 2018 for Making Mission Possible…A Grand Slam Gala Event!

2. Become a sponsor for the event which will help those in need and give you and your company great visibility and a few perks!

3. Consider donating merchandise and/or gift certificates for use in our silent and live auctions at our Grand Slam Gala.

CHANGE A LIFE TODAY

 Thanks to your support and goodness, over the course of the year you, and us together, have given the perfect gift to our family in the mission community.

MISSION TRIP
DONATE NOW